New Jobs – Various $30-75K

31 Oct

How are you all? I have been pulling my hair looking for good candidates lately, I used to think, it was the other way, but I guess that was my not-for-profit hat.

So, as you all know, that I am now a Recruiter with an executive search firm in Brampton called Star Personnel. I am currently looking for a few candidates, do you know anyone with any of the following credintials:

1. Client Management Administrator – need strong Access and Excel – $30-#35K plus benefits, blah, blah.

2. Sales Assistant – 6 month contract.

3. Product Manager – need strong experience in the Mutual Funds Market – base salary is $65-75K negotiable with all benefits, etc.

4. Sales Representative – Montreal (yes) – $30-$50K + commission + bonus, etc.

The above 3 positions are for a multi-national company located in Mississauga, close to Heart Land Centre.

Please, this is urgent, especially the first one. Anyone you know???

My work number is (905) 495-7240. I will be in Kansas next week from Tuesday and back on Friday, if you find someone during this time, please contact Valerie at my office and give her the details.

Leave a Reply

