$100 survey for women 15-20

5 Jan

Hey Everyone,

A friend of mine wants is looking for women age 15-20 for a survey it pays $100 for 2 hours. If you know someone that fits let me know and I will connect them with my contact.
Easy money!!!

Pass it on ~Rico

Hey,
Our client is conducting focus group market research with females 15 – 20 years of age. I was wondering if you would know someone who may fit the profile. Please let me know either way…
Christine

=====================
Here are the details of the study:
Length: 2 hours
Honorarium: $100 cash given immediately after the group discussion. (A nice dinner will be served, as well)
Location: Bloor & Avenue Rd. Area
Date options being considered: Wednesday Jan 16th or Thursday Jan 17th
Time options being considered: 6pm or 8pm
I should have more details by Monday Jan 7th.

Thank you,
Andrew U

7 Responses to “$100 survey for women 15-20”

  1. Mary Wood January 6, 2008 at 6:53 PM #

    hi there, i would be interested in coming with a friend to this survey. when the date is finalized just let me know.

  2. Ricardo January 7, 2008 at 2:02 PM #

    Mary all the details and contact info are on facebook

    would you like me to send them to you?
    Rico

  3. Mary Wood January 9, 2008 at 11:11 PM #

    yes please if you could e-mail them that would be great I can’t seem to find the facebook group but i’ll try searching again!

  4. ian January 14, 2008 at 11:55 PM #

    Interested… Hit me up. More money is always good money.

    I

  5. Ricardo January 15, 2008 at 12:37 AM #

    Ian its for women 15-20… Unless you’re a woman and I don’t know????

  6. Lina Zakout December 14, 2009 at 5:33 PM #

    i’m interested!

  7. leellool December 23, 2012 at 8:24 AM #

    I, Lina Zakout, would also appreciate the comment below being deleted.

    Many thanks

Leave a Reply

