I am Moving Free stuff

1 Mar

Hey everyone!

i am moving tomorrow afternoon and as I have been packing and cleaning I have realized that I have lots of stuff!!!

So… if anyone needs the following give me a call on my cell phone tonight or tomorrow morning and let me know if you are interested…

Couch and Chair – for sale for the best offer – can drop off tomorrow afternoon
Microwave – come and take it
general stuff like cutlery, wine glasses, knife block, vases, etc if you need any kitchen stuff

I don’t want to throw stuff away and would like to give it to a good home…

my cell is 647-628-4210.  I will be home after 8 pm tonight packing so feel free to call or stop over!

Hugs!

Leave a Reply

