Rent this apartment – Jan-May

18 Dec

Hello people,

This  is a place is available from a friend of mine, it’s a great deal, Check out the YouTube video..

Happy Holidays Rico

========

I am going away for a few months so I need someone wonderful to live in my fabulous apartment in Toronto while I am gone. I am leaving February but am willing to move out January if that helps.

Here is a video to how the apartment looks: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-MrDvdGKZD8

I am offering the place from Jan 1 to May 1 – this is an ideal apartment for any student.

It is $650 p/month and that it furniture, hydro, water and internet included. You will be sharing it with my roomate who is in her early 20’s and works full time.

It is on Gerard Street and walking distance to Donlands station. The Gerard Streetcar is 24 hours. Gerard Square is one block west and it has a grocery store, mall, Home Depot, Zellers, etc…

The location is incredibly convenient so if you or anyone you know is looking for a winter home,

please call me for more info: 416. 788. 7137

Thanks,  Shannon
ThoseGirlsAreWild.com

Leave a Reply

